No product that is neither derived from pork nor contains alcohol.
For the most of the ingredients we have halal certifications. So, we can say that NMN is halal certified and suitable for vegans. For the Booster we don't have 100% halal certification (certification for one ingredient is missing) and the caspule is made of bovine gelatine, from cow.
Our Stabiliser is suitable for vegans, but not especially halal certified for all ingredients (we have an halal certificate for Reducose). What could be also important to know: all our manufacturers are halal certified.
Our Collagen Activator is suitable for vegans, doesn't contain alcohol, but hasn't an explicit halal certification.